Board of Directors

The Shenandoah County Fair Association is committed to best utilizing its assets for the benefit of the Shenandoah County fair, the community, its patrons and its shareholders by providing a clean safe family environment for education and entertainment through the promotion of agriculture, business and other opportunities.


Tom Streett, President
William (Bill) Ortts, Vice President
Wilson Ryman, Secretary
William (Billy) French, Treasurer


Terry Kibler
G.B. Foltz
Keith Stephens
Tom Truban
Allen Gochenour
Greg Wakeman
Sonny Ledane
Jim Eastep
Olivia Hutton
Jenna French


Copyright ©2017 Shenandoah County Fair Association